• {vb:rawphrase vbseo_linkback} ()
  • {vb:rawphrase vbseo_linkback} ()
    أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع

    | ملك على عرش ذاته 


    • تاريخ الانضمام :

      Jan 2012

    • رقم العضوية :


    • المشاركات :


    نشاط لاعب محترف

    • قوة السمعة :


    09-11-2013, 03:00 PM

    [ Security ] Open Question : What is this ''get-user-id.js from ad.yieldmanager.com'' on Yahoo!?

    For the past week or so, there is a message that appears at the base of Yahoo! Answers pages asking me if I want to open or save ''get-user-id.js from ad.yieldmanager.com''. Has anyone else seen this and if so, what is that? What worries me is that if it is asking me if I want to open or save it, it is because it has already been downloaded on my computer without me doing anything. If that can help you figure what it is, I do not go on any ''sensitive'' or ''adult only'' websites and never click on ads. Serious answers from knowledgeable people, please. Thank you.


    أدوات الموضوع
    انواع عرض الموضوع

    جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدي منتدي الخدمة العليا التجريبى

    Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1